Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Wai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

werasak aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUMING aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kiam aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Lousy
None.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ken aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joycelyn aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kai aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bee aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alven aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Raymond aus Australien
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: