Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Felix aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013

Vui aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013

Karen aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

POR aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

Mei aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2013

KENG aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2013

YAP aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013

Jonathan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2013

Wong aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Bewertet am 30 November 2013

Kai aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Bewertet am 29 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: