Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Choon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Overpriced small hotel,bad front desk etiquette
Just transit nothing of good characters harsh receptionist n over congested area one good point I front of taxi stand
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jae aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Awsome!!
cleaness, spacious room compare to price, location
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teo aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phang aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phang aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bad service
Friend recommend
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUN aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yvonne aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kong aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: