Ausreichend 5,4
basierend auf 217 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Ausreichend



217 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 4,7
  • Einrichtungen 3,4
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 4,9
  • Mitarbeiter 5,0
  • Preis-Leistung 5,7
  • Verpflegung 4,7
Sortieren nach

Aljohn aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Budget Hotel
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YURY aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great value for money
Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yong aus Singapur
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andriyanto aus Indonesien
Paar
Zweibett Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
not bad
not bad
Bewertet am 10 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andriyanto aus Indonesien
Paar
Zweibett Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
not bad
not bad
Bewertet am 10 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pia aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Budget Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
Bewertet am 02 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Krissa aus Philippinen
Paar
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Barrie aus Südafrika
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Bewertet am 28 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miguel aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Bewertet am 24 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jorge aus USA
Paar
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
It was an adventure.
Location, location, location.
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Bewertet am 20 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: