Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 1075 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1075 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Adrian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Seite Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great time
The hotel is in an excellent position. The staff cannot do enough for you they are fantastic, The hotel is beyond clean, amazing. Stunning interior design, from out side the look of the building I would a 6+ inside 10+. Would stay again...
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Gregary aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Seite Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
very good
good service from hotel part
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

RU-RONG aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Seite Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great hotel
This is a great hotel with great location.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Tawatchai aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
good location
great staff
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Robin aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel. Great Staff
Enjoyed my stay at the Shangri-La immensely. Location was good, the room was fantastic and cannot speak highly enough of the staff. They assisted you with getting to places and remembered hours later when you returned to ask how your day had been. If I had to find a fault, I would say that there coffee wasn't great. Unfortunately not a lot opens pre 8AM in the morning so you don't have too many options. The foyer when you walk in is impressive and the staff could not have been more helpful in getting us checked in and to our room. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Kowloon.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Patrick aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Seite Hafenblick
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great experience
To be short, one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. Definitely coming back for our next visit. Good job!
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Shindy aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good
Clean
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

EDITHA aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good location , clean room and nice staff
Good location clean room nice staff as expected Shangrila is the best
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Penny aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Horizon Deluxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett oder Zweibettzimmer mit Zugang zur Lounge
Buchte im Juli 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Hong Kong Horizon Club a Hit!!
We particularly liked the horizon club here as we later visited the Singapore Shangri-la and stayed in an horizon club room..The Hong Kong club is far superior with views..as is the quality of the food,service and cocktail/wine selection..Thankyou very much to all the helpful staff..!!
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

Mark aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay in Hong Kong
After first booking at another hotel in a tiny room with no view, we switched to the Shangri-La and couldn't have been happier. Great room, wonderful view, delicious breakfast. And a staff that went out of their way to make sure we were happy and comfortable.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: