Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Gut 7,2
basierend auf 3578 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 3578 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tan J.
Malaysia
06 Mai 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..

goh J.
Singapur
05 Mai 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong
Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.

Jose S.
Macao
01 Mai 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese
The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.

JEFFREY C.
USA
01 Mai 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.
Location, cleanliness, access
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.

Wansi L.
Singapur
28 April 2015
Good location, bad customer service
Location near to MTR, eateries nearby, modern rooms
I will not comment on how tiny the rooms are as it is typical in HongKong hotels. The hotel is just a 3 mins walk from the MTR, which is great. However, the price of the hotel is super overrated. On an average, I ended up paying about SGD 210 per night, which is super unjustifiable to me. The staff has NEVER greeted, smiled or attempt to offer any assistance of any kind. I'm going to Hongkong again later this year, and I'll be taking my money somewhere else.

Linda T.
Thailand
27 April 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile
handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too

Phooi L.
Malaysia
27 April 2015
Overall good
Location, cleaniness, friendly staff

Natha T.
Thailand
25 April 2015
Near transportation and shopping
Near transportation and shopping
Near transportation and shopping

lely D.
Indonesien
20 April 2015
Just Ok
Near MTR and price valueable
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly

Panus J.
Thailand
19 April 2015
Acceptable
Good location and cleanliness