2015
Gut 7,2
basierend auf 3602 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3602 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Mark aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good
good
Good
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015

May aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great Hotel!
location, friendly staff
It was great!
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Xiao aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
very convenient for short stay
strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Keisuke aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015

Hui aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015

Teo aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015

Rex aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Joaquim aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Violet aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

HC aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: