arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2421 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2421 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9

David P.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 September 2015
Great location and great staff
Location. Staff. Clean

Sebastian M.
Chile
29 September 2015
normal hotel
location, nothing more
Stay couple of times here, the hotel is good hotel, but I think there are many better options. Of course is very good located, just in front of heritage 1881, 1 block from the TST Ferry, but anyway not too close to TST metro station, need to walk like 10 minutes in the hot weather of hong kong. About the hotel, is extremely expensive for a simple room, big room and mostly new, but anyway too expensive and can find many more better options with better standards like Hyatt, Sheraton or Shangri la at same price. The hotel charge 440hkd for “lounge access”, but is very very very pour lounge, only wine and beer, not cocktails, spirits or any. Bad food and the breakfast don’t have even cheese or jam. Is by far the worst lounge experience and is not cheap. The hotel also don’t have baby stroller access, so need yes or yes use the stairs with the baby stroller in the hand. Also, don’t have access to a proper swimming pool for kids. I think have many points that need to fix, for now I think reach almost only to 4 stars in the edge. Recommend you Hyatt in TST or Sheraton, at same price

Terence L.
Hong Kong
29 September 2015
A comfortable hotel
Cleanlingness and tidiness of areas. Politeness of staff.
A very pleasant stay.

LOK W.
China
28 September 2015
Good service
Good service Great location
Staff was very nice and good service, great location that it takes only 1 minute to MTR station by walking. Just one comment that the room is historical, comfortable but old facilities.

ruby C.
Philippinen
28 September 2015
Excellent 5 Star Service, Location and Perks
Service, spacious rooms and clean rooms and their free phone use (3G and international calls)
The stay was excellent. Staff was very accommodating. When I requested for a twin bed, they were kind enough to give me an upgrade. Furthermore when we requested for ice- they would call to confirm if we got the ice. They provided us with a free phone to use which has 3G and free international call to the Philippines (and 4 other countries). Excellent value for money - not only in location comfort but also in service. I highly recommend it as your stay will be more pleasant.

Tsogt S.
Mongolei
27 September 2015
Perfect for shoppers
Location. Location. Location
Was perfect. But for family stay i would select another hotel. For shoppers it is perfect place to stay. Highly recommended.

ChihChing Y.
Taiwan
21 September 2015
Good location and clean
Good location and clean

Jeff N.
Kanada
13 September 2015
Good is not Great
Nice room layout with alcove for tea makin
Paid extra for third bed but not set up when we arrived. When we came back late in the evening, nobody knew if bed was there. Location a bit far from nearest subway.

Raymund M.
Philippinen
10 September 2015
Classy Hotel
Location, Room and free pocket wifi
Stayed for 2 nights with my wife after a business trip in China. Great hotel. Very convenient especially if you are taking the airport express. But what I really liked about this hotel is the free use of the room smartfone during your stay. You have your personal hotspot during your stay in Hongkong. A bit pricey though. We added the access to the executive lounge. But very few food choices. Staff in the lounge was very nice and hospitable. Will definitely be staying again but will try book during promo period.

pachaya S.
Thailand
09 September 2015
Location
Location , Room , View
The hotel is located in very convenient location to go around for business , shopping and eating. Room is very big , comfortable and good view