2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2473 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2474 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

LADDA aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good location in shopping centre of Hong Kong
1. Location 2. Big room 3. Nice and clean
It's took so long time for check-in system. They need to copied everyone Passports. (My group have 24 Pax 12 rooms) but I like the location of this hotel very much. It's in the shopping centre and have many nice restaurants in this area.
Bewertet am 15 August 2015

Patrick aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best New Year at Marco Polo
Location, Staff, Rooms
I had booked a room overlooking Victoria Harbor, and this is exactly what I received. I was pleased with looking into the Harbor every morning I woke up and was ready to do so during the countdown for 2015 New Years, but my girlfriend wanted to view it right by the harbor sitting down under the fireworks. Walking down from the hotel to Victoria Harbor was a short walk, with no problem. I was glad to have chosen a hotel with a good proximity to the firework activities after New Year as it was less of a hassle to walk back to our room compared with the other who roomed in hotels further away. We were able to get our first meal of New Years at 1:30 AM, which was excellently served to us both delicious and time wise. The server even apologized about the speed due to the busyness of New Year, which was not slow to me at all. The room was well air conditioned and very clean and spacious. Furniture was spectacular and the views the windows in the room gave us were amazing, both of the city and of Victoria Harbor. The wifi was strong in our room and the staff was very accommodating to late check-ins. The hotel was located near some nice shopping areas as well as walking distance to the train station. I definitely recommend this hotel to any type of traveler and will stay here again.
Bewertet am 10 August 2015

HO aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel to Stay
Good Location, Friendly Front Desk Staff and Clean Rooms
Overall is good
Bewertet am 09 August 2015

Sebastian aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Perfect location, rooms nice but outdated
Location, view if you have HK view
the hotel is very nice located and if you have the chance to book a room with Hongkong view you will enjoy a perfect day and night view to HK. The rooms are good maintained but outdated. Even in deluxe rooms no showers are available. The hotel is in a very good location in one of the main shopping streets.
Bewertet am 07 August 2015

kevin aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Great spot to reflax in Hong Kong
Excellent view, well appoited room and great dining
This was our first stay at the Marco Polo and we look forward to using it again. Very high level of staff attention, The room was spacious and well appointed with all the mod cons. The location is ideal. Take the chance to dine at the Chinese Restaurant, a fantastic meal. Breakfast was also excellent. Overall a very nice stay. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Charles aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Continental Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location. Courteous Staff
1. Location 2. Courteous Staff 3. Good Club Lounge Experience
Very Good. Will come again
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Celestine aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
TST hotel
Location, environment, space
Awesome!
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

ANDRE aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good perfectly located
location
Good
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

LINH aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great
location service price
great
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Alison aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Return guest
Location, rooms, familiarity.
Very special this time as I was upgraded to the executive floor after many previous stays! Staff always friendly and helpful and very accomodating.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: