Gut 7,5
basierend auf 2692 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2692 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Clement aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Friendly staff, location, affordable
Friendly staff and good location. Reasonable room with a good size. Not too small.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Clement aus Singapur
Gruppen
Club
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Budget, Location, Clean
Good and value for money. Location wise is also convenient. Will be back there again
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melvin aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great for a short trip
Stayed in Kowloon for the first time as this hotel was near my conference site. I found this hotel to be a great choice - the room was very clean and spacious which was all I needed. Wifi was excellent and they even provide a mobile device for you to use during your stay. The carpet and some of the furniture was a bit dated (I had a suite) but this did not impact my stay. I would stay here again.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

aa aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Cleaness
Bed not clean enough
Bewertet am 10 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christopher aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
I always stay here
Free mobile phone usage with unlimited data is very handy.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms
Bewertet am 04 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ravindra aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Great deal with complete satisfaction
I got a great deal for 6 nights just at 485 USD (only bed for 2) You can always add breakfast at reasonable prices. Pro: Great location, free transport to and from Tsim sa Tsui, Good breakfast and we really enjoyed all Asian dishes for dinner. One dish is enough for 2. Very helpful staff. Taxis available easily. Close to Ladies market. All types of shops in walking distance, can buy all your needs including drinks. I don't have any negative remarks. Tip: One may found breakfast monotonous after 3 days.
Bewertet am 04 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gianni aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett oder 2 Einzelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Two days to Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gianni aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Two days in Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MENCHIE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
fine
the staff are very good except for our last day shuttle service driver. he let us go down of the shuttle at the side of the building before the hotel.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: