Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 615 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



615 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Hern aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 22 April 2016

Hai-Tao aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Studio ( Doppelbett )
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Nigel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

Wei aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Studio ( Doppelbett )
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Bewertet am 12 April 2016

David aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Studio ( Doppelbett )
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Bewertet am 08 April 2016

Jihoon aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Anthony aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Studio ( Doppelbett )
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Adrian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Kuan-Po aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Studio Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

CHIA-HSIAO aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Studio Einzelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Bewertet am 08 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: