Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 615 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



615 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Justina aus Portugal
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

Hazel aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Studio Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Qizhang aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

zaremah aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Yoko aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good location
Location location location
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Yoko aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

Dang aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Studio ( Doppelbett )
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016

Nichakarn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Indrek aus Estland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Studio ( Doppelbett )
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016

Evelin aus Estland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: