Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 606 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 606 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0

LIN J.
China
19 August 2016
Double room very small, but elaborately designed and well equipped
It may be a good choice for solo travellers for its tarriff, room size and location. Location is the highlight. 1min walk from tram stop, 2mins to seaside (new praya), 3mins to MTR, surrounded by local restaurants, bistros, and pubs, and grocery stores. Room is all elaborately designed, brand new, with high tech appliances and supplies. But I have to say the room is too compacted, even in Hong Kong terms. Bed is only 1.5m wide and 1.8m long. However wardrobes and closets are well placed. Bad side is no bottled waters are provided in the room, slippers are too cheap that compromised customer's perception about the standards of the hotel. Staff was friendly but more like keepers of a mom-and-dad shop. Didn't try the 50sqm suite, might be a much better choice for couple lodgers.

KA M.
Hong Kong
24 Juli 2016
Short stay
Good place and good price

Donald C.
USA
21 Juni 2016
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.

Lawrence L.
Kanada
20 Juni 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.

Kerry H.
Kanada
15 Juni 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious

Jin L.
China
09 Mai 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.

Hai-Tao W.
USA
04 Mai 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.

Callum W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 April 2016
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.

Hern L.
Malaysia
22 April 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.

Hai-Tao W.
USA
18 April 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.