arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 3273 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 3273 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,1

Anne K.
Deutschland
12 September 2009
ein tolles Hotel in Hong Kong
- zentral gelegen - sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung - die Zimmerpreise für Hong Kong sehr fair - saubere Zimmer - sehr freundliches Personal
- etwas überteuerte Internetgebühren
Das Nathan-Hotel liegt an der Nathan- Road und somit ist man sehr zentral untergebracht in Hong Kong.Zum Nachtmarkt ist es nur ein Katzensprung und auch viele andere Shoppingmöglichkeiten sind sehr nahe. Mit dem Bus oder mit der U-Bahn kommt man sehr schnell an die gewünschten Orte. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die sanitären Anlagen gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilft bei Problemen sofort

Desmond N.
Singapur
26 Juli 2016
Fantastic Experience with Nathan Hotel
Having been to Hongkong several times before, I was sure not to keep my expectations too high regarding accommodation within Kowloon as they tend to be dated and services are minimal. The stay with Nathan Hotel changed my entire perspective as the rooms were more than spacious, and service provided was above expectations as well. My partner and I were greeted with warm hospitality upon check-in, and shortly after entering our room, we were given a plate of fruits, and the room I stayed in was absolutely a charm - amenities were stocked, fresh clean towels and sheets, and the room was pretty high-tech in a sense that everything was mostly touch-screen (even their switches), and there was also a phone that was included in the room for us to use in case we did not manage to get a SIM card during our visit to Hongkong. The phone provided was catered to tourists, and provided top-notch recommendations for places to visit, as well as options for dining and shopping. Would definitely recommend Nathan Hotel as a place to stay.

wai W.
Thailand
25 Juli 2016
good
good

Henry C.
USA
23 Juli 2016
Good value and locations for travelers
It is an older hotel, the room was clean and comfortable. We booked the hotel for 5 nights. We got upgraded to a larger room. The size of the room was fairly large for the Hong Kong hotels standard. It was more appreciated because we had a accident right before our arrival; my wife stayed in the room very much the entire trip. The room provided space to layout our belonging (believe me we stayed in two hotels there that there were no room for our luggage and our clothing to hangout). Our room looks out to a wall of a tall building less than 100 ft away. So don't give a high expectation of city view!. Some disappointment was the limited variety of the buffet breakfast doesn't match the rating at all, and many time run out of foods. Made our situation more complicated was that the breakfast dinning room is on the 15th floor, whereas the elevator only goes up to 14th floor. It was a little struggle for us when we could not walk well. We run into an elevator with a management staff who offered to have the breakfast delivered to our room. Minutes later, he did a follow-up call to the dinning room to inform the staff to offer the in room service again. The follow-up call demonstrated their excellent service. All of the house keeping staffs and front desk staffs were very friendly and very helpful during our entire stay. . . . .

Charlene Y.
Philippinen
23 Juli 2016
Not worth it
I paid for the Nathan Grand Lounge since I expected to be able to go to the lounge and enjoy the facilities and expect VIP Treatment. There were no special treatment and the rooms were the normal small rooms. To my and my husband's surprise, the lounge is this itsy bitsy room with only tomato juice and pineapple juice and coffee for the whole day. What is worse, when we requested for water, we were told that only 2 bottles were allowed. This was said in a condescending way by the receptionist who answered our call. What was worse, one of the elevators broke down over the weekend and there was no notification from the hotel. Wait time took 5 minutes or more each time. Never got fixed even after 2 days. Never again.

GOH B.
Singapur
22 Juli 2016
Location
Location is great

wai W.
Thailand
21 Juli 2016
nathan hotel
good

SHEA L.
Malaysia
21 Juli 2016
Nathan Hotel
Convenient location and helpful staff

Robert N.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 Juli 2016
Nathan Hotel Kowloon
Nathan Hotel, overall was satisfactory but it is tired looking now,.. but was perfect for our needs,.. would stay there again,.. location is Great as is pretty central for everything

Harold L.
Malaysia
19 Juli 2016
Nice location
Worth for money, centrally located at the city. Easy assess tourist spot and MTR