Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 3332 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 3332 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Anne K.
Deutschland
12 September 2009
ein tolles Hotel in Hong Kong
- zentral gelegen - sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung - die Zimmerpreise für Hong Kong sehr fair - saubere Zimmer - sehr freundliches Personal
- etwas überteuerte Internetgebühren
Das Nathan-Hotel liegt an der Nathan- Road und somit ist man sehr zentral untergebracht in Hong Kong.Zum Nachtmarkt ist es nur ein Katzensprung und auch viele andere Shoppingmöglichkeiten sind sehr nahe. Mit dem Bus oder mit der U-Bahn kommt man sehr schnell an die gewünschten Orte. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die sanitären Anlagen gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilft bei Problemen sofort

yuli C.
Taiwan
28 August 2016
Ok
Good

SOOK N.
Singapur
25 August 2016
Good choice
Room is big & clean. Staff are friendly, helpful & informative.

Kai C.
Kanada
24 August 2016
Second Stay
We had an enjoyable stay after coming back from China. The elevator had some issues and the Internet could be better. Nevertheless, the staff and location is good.

CARLOTA C.
USA
23 August 2016
I could only wish
I don't speak Chinese, and I could only wish for English-speaking staff to easily communicate our concerns.

chin M.
Malaysia
23 August 2016
Room 1015 is Funiture worn out and old
Need to upgrade room condition with the price there charge HKD 1000 per night, expensive

See B.
Malaysia
20 August 2016
Good for Family / Group
Room is clean, comfortable & spacious. suitable for those travel in group. Staffs are very friendly, provide good tips whenever you need travel info, and always try their best to assist. Breakfast is good but limited variety. Good location. easy to access to everywhere. Overall is good.

Vignesh S.
Singapur
18 August 2016
Good location
Excellent location woth many amenities all around. Would recommend this hotel.

Kai C.
Kanada
16 August 2016
We are happy with our stay because of the location and the staff. However, the Internet is spotty and poor in the room. Better reception at the restaurant and lobby. Nevertheless, we have booked the Nathan again for our return trip from China.

Shuyang H.
Singapur
16 August 2016
Good Food Good Location
Accessible to and from the hotel, good food around the area, never fail to come back to this area