Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 670 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



671 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Shang aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Nice hotel
not bad
Bewertet am 13 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yudi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good enough
Good interior, but small room
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pei aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yolana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chi aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YILING aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kindern
Queen mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

VICKY aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kwan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rahmat aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: