Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



549 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2014

Dorothee aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Anastasia aus Australien
Paar
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

George aus Australien
Paar
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Bewertet am 27 November 2014

Jason aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

pearl aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
City Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
Bewertet am 20 November 2014

Dorothee aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!
Bewertet am 18 November 2014

Adam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, Nice people, Quirky property
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast Room
2nd time I've stayed here and probably my last given the variety in the Sheung Wan area at this price point. Balanced review is: LOCATION - extremely convenient for Central and Mid-Levels, it's on the main road so taxis wont stop in traffic and it's not easy to spot. I was on the 17th floor and I could hear the beeping of the pedestrian crossing all-night, and had to drown out the noise with the air con unit. THE PROPERTY - small (but this is HK!) and quirky rooms, designer type place with creative use of space - more of a crash pad style for party/shopping weekends - don't consider long stay/kids/business as that won't work. They did give excellent amenities though OTHER - staff are super nice and very helpful, the breakfast is in it's own dedicated room above their café which is relaxing (unlike other hotels in the area that will have a terrible makeshift breakfast)
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Lyndley aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
Evening drinks meeting other travellers Friendly helpful staff, Great location
It was great .
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

Joshua aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Queen-Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great stay in Central Hong Kong
Location, room facilities, staff
I had a really good time in this hotel. The staff were always helpful, the minibar was free, the TV had AppleTV installed and there were free clothes washing facilities. All of these features made my work trip to Hong Kong very comfortable. The hotel is also right in Central near the Soho area and close to the MTR. So, places to eat/drink and transport to the rest of the city are nearby.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: