Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 219 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 219 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

zuliana N. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome
Awesome
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

zuliana N. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome
Awesome
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

Jinghan Y. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Bewertet am 07 April 2016

Neil S. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Chata S. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Kelly O. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Edward W. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

John B. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016

John T. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
acceptable due to location
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2016

GEORGETTE G. aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
There's Still A Room For Improvement
free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016