Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



411 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Syazwan aus Malaysia
Paar
Parkblick-Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent for Budget Travelers
Location, Comfort, Simplicity
We stayed for 5 days between end November and early December. The room is very small but cozy and navigating through the building corridor was a challenge at first. Our bathroom had minor leak which spilled water into the bedroom but we didn't complain. Location wise you couldn't ask for more. It's right next to an MTR entrance and the nearby streets have plenty of late night snacking to offer. It is on a busy street. Across the street there is a big park which provides some escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a McD kiosk in the park. We sat in the park and enjoyed McD sundae. The hotel is within walking distance to Harbour City. Top class restaurants, high end shopping and a breathtaking view of the harbor. Of course, there are downsides. The staff isn't really all friendly and attentive. One time there was no one at reception and although they posted emergency contacts on the door both numbers went unanswered. We had to pay an extra HKD 100 to request for an hour late checkout. Toilet paper ran out on our 5th day and it wasn't replenished. Bathroom was leaking throughout our stay. It was hard to control the air conditioning temperature. There wasn't any hot water pot or boiler so we couldn't fix ourselves cup noodles for late night supper. The building elevator broke down a couple times. And there were suspicious dark skinned touts along the road leading to the hotel at night. But all in all I would give this place a favorable recommendation for its location and price. Be warned this is not a place for spoiled brats, demanding mean grumpy travelers and those whom requires luxury. It is what it is, a budget 1-star hotel and accommodates to happy go lucky tourists whom are fine with having their meals at 7-11! We had a happy stay and if the price remains to current standards of quality we would return.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jude aus USA
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
1st Timer
location
Cramped
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Piyapas aus Thailand
Gruppe
Parkblick-Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but low service mind
Location. MTR station. Price.
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIYING aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Parkblick-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean,but the extra bed adding isn't good.
Clean
burly extra bed adding isn't good feeling unstable on that extra bed
Bewertet am 15 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marie aus Philippinen
Paar
Parkblick-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, quiet, wi-fi
The best thing about Panda Hostel Cozy is its location. It's very close to the A21 stop (Airport bus) and MTR exit. The wi-fi was really strong too. Hotel is clean, but really very small. Also, I wish the checkout time was a bit earlier - like maybe noon or something. 2PM was a bit late. But the staff was nice enough to let us leave our luggages there before check-in.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Parkblick-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Small but cosy and in an excellent location!
Location, Room View, Comfort of bed.
Amenities such as the lift is poor as there is only one lift that serves the hostel level. Although the other lift is usable but it stops at even floor and it broke down during my stay. As a result, all the residents living on the even floor came and use the odd floor lift and It doesn't help when the lift is so small that it can only fit 5 person without any bag. Consider this if you do not want to spend 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift. If you can see past this issue, it is quite a comfortable room with easy access to majority of the city main attractions.
Bewertet am 28 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanapon aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Point to the center of Tsim Sha Tsui
Private and secure
The room is suitable for 2 people with very good location (1 min walk from MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station). The room should be entered 2 step from outside, which are secure and private. And also, nearby many good restaurants, 7-11, and landmarks.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siti aus Malaysia
Paar
Parkblick-Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect location
Location, price, efficient staff
Check in process was a breeze. The hotel was very clean. Perfect location for tourist for it's very near to MTR station.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manuela aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Panda's Hostel - Cozy
Location, Working Elevator, Building Security
Location of the hotel is great and the building security is very ideal. From here you can have very easy access to transportation, places to shop and convenience stores. However, although the bed and floor were clean, the sink had molds, the toilet bowl seat was chipped off, the drainage for the shower was clogged, the door to the room does not close properly and the towels given during the second day was very old and already had holes.
Bewertet am 24 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

qingqi aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
the hotel is a litter bit small
postion is very good,near to many big shopping center and near to MTR
the room is really small for us and a litter too cool.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: