Gut 7,0
basierend auf 2282 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2282 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

KUEN aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great location
But too costly for the tour of hotel that it is.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great but Unfortunately
Happy with location, and size of the room. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, unfortunately to say that I found a bed bug on my bed and did not feel comfortable sleep that night. I hope the staff will look into this problem.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Felix aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
LACATION GOOD!
Location, cleanliness, staff attitude Is good and helpful. The washroom is just big enough.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seow aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
budget travelers
Location was good. If you only need a place to sleep and shower i guess this hotel is good enough for those travelers who will be wander around outside HK most of the time. Is just that the wall too thin until you can hear all noisy from outside or room beside. Overall staying are good..
Bewertet am 02 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Boon aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Bewertet am 01 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Janet aus Malaysia
Paar
Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Bewertet am 01 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheng aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MUI aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

matthew aus Malaysia
Paar
Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xanthe aus Singapur
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: