Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 3489 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



3489 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Michael aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very convenient location.
Decorations in rooms getting old.
Bewertet am 25 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ming aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Excellent!!!
I was traveling Hong Kong during September 2016 and staying there for 10 days (10th-20th September 2016, room 830 and 828). In overall, I would say it's excellent! NO regret in staying there! You may access the Sha Tin MTR within 5 minutes walk away thru the link-way between the hotel and the New town Plaza. You may also easily shop whatever you needed in there plus the dental clinic and the polyclinic just within the walk by distance. I am so grateful that my youngest kid can easily go to the the pediatrician because he was feeling unwell during the stay. It's so easy to access all the amenities without worry the weather out there as it's all link up together! Besides, I would like to express my deepest gratitude to all the staffs there as they are skillful, friendly and helpful. My youngest kid was vomiting two times in bed at midnight during the stay and they just cleaned up within a few minutes! Bravo! I had tried the Chinese restaurant and the food it's tasty and the attendants are so friendly and made us having a wonderful time dining in there. The gym is brand new and well equipped and the swimming pool is awesome as it's indoor / outdoor swimming pool and my kids are loving it so much as they could still enjoy it during the rainy days! In summary, I will definitely be recommending it to those in need and for sure I definitely stay again when back in Hong Kong. Keep up the good work guys!
Bewertet am 24 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ivan aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel is okay
Hotel is not bad, linked to mall. But 3 single beds but unfortunately, when we come the room need to be upgraded on spot
Bewertet am 24 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MEI aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Grand Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Near to MTR and shopping mall
I always book this hotel when i travel to Hong Kong although a bit far from city center. Spacious room. Staff not so friendly when we were asking the direction
Bewertet am 24 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JANE aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Everything fine, Good hotel
Enjoy stay with this hotel, will come back for next visit. Thanks
Bewertet am 23 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maisy aus Singapur
Gruppen
Grand Dreier Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great Service, Good Location
The staff were really friendly and helpful. They advised us the best way to get to the Airport and that was via public transport. The location was ideal as the MRT and shopping centre were in the same premises. Only one issue - the spotlight above the "mini bar" can only be switched off with the main switch (i.e. totally cut off the power in the room) which was a bummer as we were charging our phones.
Bewertet am 21 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Hard to find, but a nice place
Overall this was a fantastic hotel. No complaints about the facilities, but to get to this place, you have to walk a LONG way through shopping centers, etc. It is not easily apparant or as close to the MTR as the map makes it seem because of the crazy route you have to take to get there. Other than that, however, it was a fantastic value for the money. Just be prepared to ask for directions a few times en route if this is your first time staying here.
Bewertet am 20 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
What's needed
A 24hr convinient store
Bewertet am 20 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gia aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Comfortable hotel and very good service
Friendly staffs
Bewertet am 19 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jia aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Flussblick
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Can't be better.
Nice location.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: