Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12841 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12841 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lok Y.
Singapur
30 November 2015
Hong Kong Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Location was convenient and easy access to shopping malls and MTR stations.
I stayed in the hotel with my family of 10. There are seniors, adults and 3 younger kids. The rooms was comfortable and hotel arranged for upgraded and connecting rooms. Thanks very much. The location of the hotel is great since it is near shopping streets at Mongkok district, There are also lots of shopping mall nearby. MTR station is just downstairs and that save lots of travelling time and cost for us. Will definitely stay in your hotel again if we visit Hong Kong again for shopping and eating.

Christine T.
Singapur
30 November 2015
Royal Plaza @Mongkok
Next to Moko Mall, Good housekeeping attitude, Security
This is our 2nd trip to HK since Aug 2014. We chose Royal Plaza cos we needed a room that can accommodate 4 pax comfortably, i.e. we get 2 queen size beds per room with good space to move around. Housekeeping staff's attitude was also very good and they did their best to accommodate our needs.

Sharon A.
Singapur
29 November 2015
good
location cleanliness convenience
Everything was great except on the last night of our stay, I went to the hotel concierge to ask for help to get a carton box. the staff flatly refused to offer any help,claimed they don't hv any box to give. On my way walking back to the lift lobby I met another kind staff, I told him my situation that I needed a box to pack my biscuits .. he went back to ask that same staff only then that staff went in and took a very small box and show it me. I can see from the look on his face he wasn't pleased that I approached another staff. Anyway I wasn't quite happy w the service provided by the concierge Other than that.. I m pleased w the fast, hassle free check in & check out Provided by the friendly front desk staffs

Cindy T.
Singapur
29 November 2015
Very good hotel around Mongkok. Will go back again
Good location . Fast check in and out. Friendly staff.
Overall is fantastic . Will go back again

carmen C.
Singapur
29 November 2015
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.

carmen C.
Singapur
29 November 2015
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!

Nuraziela A.
Singapur
28 November 2015
nothing
nothing.
V.good

Caled C.
Singapur
28 November 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!

Jean A.
Singapur
28 November 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.

Samy P.
Philippinen
28 November 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.