2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Beth aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Easy to See Hong Kong
Love the location. We had to travel all over the city and we were in the center of it all. Hong Kong is busy and fast-paced, but being at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Pui aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Everything good except the location
its only near the mongkok east MTR which is not popular line at all. The Mongkok MTR station is 15 minutes away at least.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Tze aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location
Convenient location and value for money. Comfy bed.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

BOON aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location
2nd time stayed in this hotel. Good location for shoppers, local foods are around the area, Convenient !, You can locate the branded goods in the mall, wholesale clothing just at the next street and local market.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Lim aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good shopping place
a big shopping mall nearby, easy to shopping. Very good hotel
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Elaine aus Singapur
Gruppe
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Short weekend trip
I was surprised that I got a free upgrade to their Royal Club room upon checking in... When I entered the room, I was just astonished by how the room looked... The service of the staff were all very helpful and always putting their best smile and helping me as much as I can... On 10th Sept, I have also booked a family suite with same hotel and the staff made my transition to the other room so wonderfully smooth... All the staff areable to speak very fluent Mandarin and English... They are very well-versed with specific directions on how to get to one of the tourist attractions that we wanted to go... I can go on forever with all the good stuff about this hotel... You will have come and stay to experience it yourself... Overall, I will give double thumbs-up for this hotel... I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Hong Kong...
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

BERNADI aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best Location but too crowded while check in
i have stay here twice, but this time take very long time to proceed check in. please do it better next time or i think i will not stay in this hotel anymore because of that inconvinience (almost 1 hour in queueing line for check in). but overall i really love this hotel. best location in HK
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

patherecia aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
overall ok
the room is big. the location is good because near with MRT and mall. easy to walk around and fimd food.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Chunming aus China
Paar
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good facility + convenient location
This is my second time lodging into this hotel. Paid a bit extra to upgrade to executive room plus happy hour plus breakfast. The location and in-room facility are good.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Tong aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Room
Location was ok, room was comfortable & nice. Access to Mong Ko MTR need to walk around 10-15 min, overall is good
Bewertet am 12 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: