Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12841 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12841 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Jin C. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
No regret to stay here
Food staff and convenience
The hotel staffs are very friendly and well manner. Especially the front desk and the house keeper. Front desk always keep smiling on their face and greet guests. We need to know for the well known hawker location front desk were very willing to help us and clarify the location to us. We really appreciate them. House keeper did their job very responsibility and honest. Even we forgot to take our money out from drawer but they not even touch our money.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Jin C. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Such a lovely hotel
Staff cleanliness hotel room
We are a family of four. We went to Hong Kong for a very short holiday. Due for relaxation purpose, we decided to choose a five star hotel. This hotel located beside a high class mall. But a bit far away from the subway, need to walk about 10 mins. The cleanliness of the hotel very perfect, surrounding of the hotel very clean and of course our room. We can say like clean in every corner. Definitely will come back for the next vacation
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Madhan P. aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
hotel with good service in mongk ok area
service and mtr connectivity
Stayed with family and it was good
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

mega L. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, friendly staff and room
Nice stay and will stay again next time
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Maurizio R. aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect Hotel for few days business
friendly service, clean, nice buffet
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

CHENG P. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay
Good Room Size. Good Service Quality. Good Cleanliness
Overall stay was good. Impressed that an email special arrangement request (1 month prior) was met without reminder. Room service efficiency was good too. It would have been a 5 star service if the request for 3 bath towels (standard 2 sets) on day 2 had proactively continued for the rest of the stay. Location for hotel was great, right in center of the island. MongKok East MTR is next to hotel. However, as this line is new, traveling via this station require numerous line transfer.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Loan T. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Unexpected excellent service!
Excellent customer service from the whole team, including the porter and housekeeping. Hotel was clean and good modern design that is classy but warm and inviting. Location is great and convenient.
All staff including the porter and housekeeping spoke good English and were courteous and provided excellent service, sometimes over and above my expectations. The hotel was modern, classy but unpretentious design with some pleasant surprises. Location was great being in the same complex as the Moko shopping centre and East Mong Kok train station and excess from the street all have escalators or lofts which were handy for our group comprising of an elderly and young children in prams. The only minor negatives were that certain components of the hotel were a bit dated (the desk bench and one fitted sheet had a small tear) and that the East Mong Kok line is not central so requires a change of line. Both very minor negatives which for many might not even be an issue. But overall, one of the best 5 star hotels I've stayed at that is also very competitive in price and I would definitely recommend it.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Leizel P. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean & nice hotel room
Location, bed comfort, amenities
The bed and pillows are so comfortable to use! There were many lights in the room that you can adjust to suit your mood. Toiletries are nice to use as well. The hotel is connected to Moko mall so there are many choices of restaurants and shops to go to.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Tricia T. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Average Hotel
link to shopping mall, there is food court, bus terminal
I stay in this hotel because I bring my parents who are not conveniently walk. My first impression when check in, is the receptionist with no smile at all!It's not 5 stars hotel service. We try for the free shuttle bus. The concierge ask us to wait for the next one as the bus gone already. So we decide to wait for the next bus 40 minutes later. We wait in the lobby. But no one do the announcement, or approaching us to inform. Then we approach the concierge to ask why the bus not come yet. The concierge just said the bus is gone! Then we ask them why not inform us, we are waiting in the lobby just in front of them! and no announcement at all. He replied that we should approach them and give the ticket. What ticket? nobody instruct us before,and no one give us any ticket! I feel they are so irresponsible. On the last day after we check out, we have no room's key already. My parents want to go to lobby's restroom, so I try to borrow key from the front desk. They only ask me to go to 2nd floor as the restroom there don't need key to operate. So my mom has to climb the stairs step by step with her cane. How come they can treat this to the guest and elderly people. Hotel is nice, just service is terrible.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Samantha T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Stay
Good Location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
Stayed for 4 nights, short walk to MongKok and street markets. Free shuttle service from Airport Express Kowloon station.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015