2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Gek aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

JASMINE aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

Rohana aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

MARILYN aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

VyVy aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Convenience
Location
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

lim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2015 6 Übernachtungen
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

chek aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Richard aus USA
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Fang aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Ai aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Very near to MTR
Bewertet am 19 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: