2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13034 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13034 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

nadya aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Family hotel
Clean n space enough for you luggage, one step ahead to moko mal n MTR
I have a pleasant stay at royal plaza
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Sorattaya aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
One of the best hotel. Recommend!!
Hotel was clean. Good modern design. Great location.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Jin aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Very comfort hotel
Comfortable wifi and money value
We stayed at grand plus room for 3 nights. Hotel did provide us a mobile phone for complimentary to take out. We were very impressed. The hotel is a five star hotel, the room of course very comfortable. The bed was huge and very comfort to sleep, the bathroom was very perfect cleaned and nice decorated. The toiletries they provided was very sufficient and good quality. We really love to stay in here. Only a weak point for this hotel is their location. A bit far from city. But we paid not much for this 5 star hotel we felt our money worth it. Will definitely to choose this hotel again for our next visit.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Jin aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
No regret to stay here
Food staff and convenience
The hotel staffs are very friendly and well manner. Especially the front desk and the house keeper. Front desk always keep smiling on their face and greet guests. We need to know for the well known hawker location front desk were very willing to help us and clarify the location to us. We really appreciate them. House keeper did their job very responsibility and honest. Even we forgot to take our money out from drawer but they not even touch our money.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Jin aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Such a lovely hotel
Staff cleanliness hotel room
We are a family of four. We went to Hong Kong for a very short holiday. Due for relaxation purpose, we decided to choose a five star hotel. This hotel located beside a high class mall. But a bit far away from the subway, need to walk about 10 mins. The cleanliness of the hotel very perfect, surrounding of the hotel very clean and of course our room. We can say like clean in every corner. Definitely will come back for the next vacation
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Madhan aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
hotel with good service in mongk ok area
service and mtr connectivity
Stayed with family and it was good
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

mega aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, friendly staff and room
Nice stay and will stay again next time
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Maurizio aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect Hotel for few days business
friendly service, clean, nice buffet
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

CHENG aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay
Good Room Size. Good Service Quality. Good Cleanliness
Overall stay was good. Impressed that an email special arrangement request (1 month prior) was met without reminder. Room service efficiency was good too. It would have been a 5 star service if the request for 3 bath towels (standard 2 sets) on day 2 had proactively continued for the rest of the stay. Location for hotel was great, right in center of the island. MongKok East MTR is next to hotel. However, as this line is new, traveling via this station require numerous line transfer.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

Loan aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Unexpected excellent service!
Excellent customer service from the whole team, including the porter and housekeeping. Hotel was clean and good modern design that is classy but warm and inviting. Location is great and convenient.
All staff including the porter and housekeeping spoke good English and were courteous and provided excellent service, sometimes over and above my expectations. The hotel was modern, classy but unpretentious design with some pleasant surprises. Location was great being in the same complex as the Moko shopping centre and East Mong Kok train station and excess from the street all have escalators or lofts which were handy for our group comprising of an elderly and young children in prams. The only minor negatives were that certain components of the hotel were a bit dated (the desk bench and one fitted sheet had a small tear) and that the East Mong Kok line is not central so requires a change of line. Both very minor negatives which for many might not even be an issue. But overall, one of the best 5 star hotels I've stayed at that is also very competitive in price and I would definitely recommend it.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: