Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12877 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12877 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Nicole O. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Nicole O. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2014
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

JOYCE L. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Stephen S. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Junette J. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Mary S. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Khoo C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

Hui T. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location. Clean & Big room. Strong wifi
Good experience. Will b back
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

Lim T. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
convenience
location, price, tidy
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

Denis M. aus Russland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and clean hotel
Location is good, clean rooms, helpful staff
Nice
Bewertet am 20 September 2015