2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13058 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13058 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Chan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

Xinyang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

BILLY aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

Leong aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

soo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

Catherine aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

Soon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Kelvin aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Deluxe King Room
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

katherine aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.
Bewertet am 23 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: