2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Catherine aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Bewertet am 25 September 2015

Soon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Kelvin aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Deluxe King Room
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

katherine aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.
Bewertet am 23 September 2015

ONG aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
good
security, cleaness, service
Happy and nice
Bewertet am 23 September 2015

Jenn aus Singapur
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Bewertet am 23 September 2015

Khee aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

SEAH aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Wee aus Singapur
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Takeshi aus Japan
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Bewertet am 22 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: