Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12856 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12856 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Chengyong T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice
Location , clean
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

andy R. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, staff, wifi
Best hotel to stay in HK. I enjoy my stay. Room very clean. Connected to a mall. Free Wifi provided. Short walk to night market. MTR primary line a bit far, but its okay.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Peera R. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Edmond C. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

James A. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

Keng S. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

Jonathan L. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

SHU Y. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location , comfortable room with large bed
the hotel is beautiful with great room , helpful staffs
this hotel is wonderful the breakfast was excellent , the staff can speak good English, the room i8s fantastic
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

MARINA C. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The location of the hotel is very good!.
Location, Wifi, Service
Very good!
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

mananya T. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015