Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12852 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12850 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHEONG L.
Malaysia
04 Juli 2015
A good stay.
1. clean
It would be better to increase the frequency of the shutter bus services and have more stops so as to cater for more destinations. The staffs are helpful, efficient and friendly. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Johan S.
Indonesien
04 Juli 2015
great location
location,shopping,MTR
-it was great stay, -next to MOKO shopping centre, -easy to access just next the Hotel, -easy to go to Mongkok,just 5-10 mins -easy to find food - will come back again

Jason H.
Singapur
04 Juli 2015
Good location,easy access to mtr and mall.
location,clean and comfort
Great

Veronica D.
Philippinen
03 Juli 2015
Great Hotel!
1) Friendly courteous and efficient hotel staff 2) Location accessible to public transport 3) very near a mall for shopping
Amazing, Wonderful and I will surely stay in the same hotel when I come back yo Hong Kong

Nicholas T.
Singapur
03 Juli 2015
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, spacious, access to metro

Kum H.
Singapur
03 Juli 2015
nice surrounding
security is good,pool staff wonderful but last night stay they do not refill sugar and coffee capsules
Pleasant as overall

Carol L.
USA
03 Juli 2015
Convenient and modern
Location, cleanliness and modern decor of the room

Sook L.
Malaysia
03 Juli 2015
Ok
Ok

Yvonne L.
Singapur
03 Juli 2015
4D3N Stay
Cozy, modern, relaxing
Very awesome room, and service. Reached there pretty early after a midnight flight however the room for early check in will only be available at 12pm. Was back to hotel quite early after walking around mongkok area and checked with reception at 11am and fortunately they gave us a room and that we get to go back to sleep after a long flight ride. Great room, cozy and clean. Nice view, able to see the pool and jacuzzi. security wise is very good as there are staff checking to ensure only hotel guest can enter.

CHOR S.
Singapur
02 Juli 2015
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.