2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13035 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13035 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Chengyong aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

Wai aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

Irene aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

Yeo aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Sor aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Husin aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Husin aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Sireeras aus Thailand
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Sireeras aus Thailand
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Chin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: