Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12854 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12854 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Subhada S. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Just Perfect!
Location/ Accommodations/ Services
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

kelly H. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
review for royal plaza hotel
location, cleanliness and comfort
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Irene N. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
awesome hotel
comfort, location, spacious room
It was great! Delayed in check-in hence the staff upgraded us to the club floor at 18th floor. Not able to use their 19th floor amenities though. Room was spacious with very comfortable bed. Toilet is clean and got TV. Hotel attached to Moko mall. Only a bit walking to the MTR via the bridge. Overall great experience! This hotel is always my choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Xiang Y. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Weekend in HK
Food, friendly staff and location
The hotel is conveniently located within / next to a mall and MTR Mongkok East station. I liked the buffet lunch served by the hotel.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Chau T. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

GUO T. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015

K C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015

Nancy W. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte April 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Elizabeth N. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Karen H. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2014
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015