2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13034 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13034 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

ho aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

eddi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chin aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HUNG aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe King Room
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Juliet aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Juk aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Antonius aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sven aus Deutschland
Paar
Royal Club Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kate aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephanie aus Singapur
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: