2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13035 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13035 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Jia aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
HK
connection to mall, friendly staff, good spa
Bewertet am 06 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice room but bad location
Big and comfort room. Connected to mall and mtr station. Fast check in and check out.
Overall is very good, very nice and comfy room, this is not my first time to hkg, but is my first time to stay in this hotel. Upon arrival, it took less than 10 mins for us to check in. However, may be due to some communication barriers, it took almost 40 mins for my luggages to "arrive" to my room. I personal think that this hotel is not a great location to stay if u want to take MTR all the times, cox the hotel's MTR station is located at the "west rail line", which we need to do lots of transits if we are taking the MTR. It is walking distance to Mongkok street, but you need to pass through two shopping malls, and cross the bridge, in order for you to reach the famous street. So, it is quite hard for you to go out if you wana get some night snacks before you sleep.
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lew aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and clean room and helpful staff.
clean nice place good location
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Simon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Big room and Comfortable bed
Good Location, large room and comfortable bed
This is my 3rd time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. I like its location near Mongkok, walking distant to all the good eatery and shopping area. The place was just renovated, it give the interior a fresh look. Also like the big room and comfortable bed for my children.
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

GERARD aus Irland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great hotel for famlies
2 double beds, location
Free shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express station. Quick checkin. 2 double beds in room. Not much floor space. Location is good. 150hkd per hour if you want a late checkout. Attached to shopping centre with a supermarket on the 3rd floor. Over all a good hotel.
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kwai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
great hotel with convenient location
clean, link with airport express and good service
good location with connected to new centry shopping mall you can find whatever you want here and polite and helpful people
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

irwandi aus Brunei Darussalam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great place
1) Location 2) Facilities 3) Great Staff
Great
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alvina aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoy
Location, Staff and Clean
Great stay with spacious room and friendly staffs
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jolene aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Best
Location of hotel. Gym. Size of Room
The MTR is just located about less than a minute walk away from the hotel. Despite the line of the MTR requires us to change lines, I think it is worth staying. We got a free upgrade to plaza grand room and the room is bigger than average hong kong hotels.
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUEN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
good
clean, comfort. silent
Bewertet am 04 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: