2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Siew aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
It is a shopping mall hotel
Connected to a shopping mall, walking distance to few attractive market place and connected to canopy pedestrian bridge
Uncomfort due to dusty and smelly un-fresh atmosphere inside room
Bewertet am 17 März 2015

Toh aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
4 nights stay in Royal Plaza
Airport transfer is very fast & convenient. Moko shopping mall is just beside the hotel. Friendly hotel staffs
Room is considered spacious with additional bb cot for a family room. Food in Moko shopping mall is ex & not nice. Happy with the airport trf
Bewertet am 17 März 2015

Wing aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The location is good
Location is good, the smell of hotel is fresh and the price is reasonable
Bewertet am 17 März 2015

loo aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel that i will visit whenever i go back HK
The environment was great, the staffs are friendly and helpful and the hotel room is top class.
Had a very pleasant stay in Royal Plaza Hotel as usual. I little one love it so much as this was her first hotel stay. Unpleasant that the taxi that was booked by the hotel concierge turned out to be not a honest driver. He short changed us by HK100 and claimed that we kept it and accused him of short changing.
Bewertet am 17 März 2015

Yeo aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
family trip
shopping, good location, huge room
the room was huge enough to fit my whole family in and just below our hotel is link up to all the shopping malls. near to mong kok train station. AWESOME!
Bewertet am 17 März 2015

Abby aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Nice place.
Facility, staff, location.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Pang aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Wonderful Stay
Level of Comfy, Location
Room, especially the bed, is very comfortable. Nice environment within the hotel. Classy bathroom. View of room is so so but it is not very important to me. The only unacceptable thing is the anti-slippery mat in the bathtub is not hygienic enough (hair is found).
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Tricia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
near to mtr, near shopping mall, easy to find food
Great! convenient to go by train, near ladies market, near food court
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Ho aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Spacious Room, Good Location!
Location, Clealiness, Spacious
Very spacious room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, nice location. However, still have to walk for quite a distance to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Mongkok East station is not so useful.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Maria aus Australien
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Group travelling!!
Location was great!! Very accessible to any transport!! Spa looked great!!
Very pleasant to stay there, a little bit cramp as there were 4 of us in a room but overall for value it was great!!
Bewertet am 16 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: