Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12852 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12852 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Yann T. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Bewertet am 24 November 2014

Herton L. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay. Will be back
Great rooms, Great Location, Great Staff
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Kim G. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay in Royal Plaza HKG
Jacuzzi ! Bath Tub and Queen Size bed x 2
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Gwen H. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel. Awkward access
Room size. Cleanliness. Quiet.
The hotel is comfortable and very clean. Staff were fine, but not exceptional. Access by taxi or airport bus is good, but as a pedestrian it is quite awkward to find the hotel entry. Location is handy to flower market, 'Ladies Market', and large shopping centre.
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Prudence W. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Royal Plaza
comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Phyllis C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Erwin S. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Sabrina L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel but not fantastic location
cleanliness, comfort and nice toiket
great rooms but location was so so . nearest subway was not convenient as well to travel to other attractions
Bewertet am 23 November 2014

Tan R. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice
Good location
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Jade E. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
My top choice in Hong Kong!
The food, the free airport airport shuttle from Kowloon and the comfort in the room
The hotel is amazing and will be even greater once the renovation work is completed at the shopping mall joined to the hotel. Very convenient for shopping. The airport shuttle from Kowloon is extremely handy. While the hotel does not sit on the most main MTR line, it wasn't too much of a problem most of the time cos of the free shuttle. Mongkok East station is just downstairs and there is a sheltered walkway to MongKok station less than 10min walk away. The food at the Chinese restaurant was delicious and not reasonably priced. Very happy with the stay! :) will come back!
Bewertet am 22 November 2014