2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

OOI aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Great Environment
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2014

John aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Nothing special.always forget to make up room
The Buffet the best.
They always forget to make up room. Staff not polite. Hotel overrate them selves. Location also not very good.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Christine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Splendid stay!
Cleanliness. Spacious
It was a good stay. Big spacious room. Vacinity do not have food. Need to walk quite a distance. Though near to MTR. It is at Mongkok East which I didn't know it differ from Mongkok station which is my oversight. Otherwise this is a splendid stay!! Will consider staying here again.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Doreen aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Happy stay
Location, Comfort and Worth the vale
We enjoyed our stay there for 3 days in their family room. 2 comfortable queen beds for the 4 for us. Very comfortable, nice and clean. Staffs are able to communicate in good english, very friendly and helpful. worth the value! thumb up.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

agnes aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
fantastic stay
deluxe family room was fantastic...shopping was nearby and nany food stores & rest nearby..
Stay was one of the best for my family n me..will def stay there again..
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

TAN aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Reasonable Price
clean, good price, friendly staffs
Hotel located at a good location, attached to shopping centre and also surrounding by lots of shopping stalls. Food also can get easily.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

HEW aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Spacious room
spacious and clean room with comfy beds
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

QUA aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 6 Übernachtungen
great service n fantastic overall embience
One is the great overall embience of the hotel's interiors, 2nd is the rm being very comfortable to stay throughout the days stayed n 3rd the staff were all very helpful indeed.
Feelings of being so delighted during our stay. The shuttle bus drivers were great n helpful n the reception staff were great as well. Loved our family deluxe rm n will again stay if we travel to Hong Kong in future. Although not centrally located but Mongkok have all great things like food n shoppings as well. Will definitely recommends this hotels to friends indeed. Thanks so much for everything during our stay. 😊
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

OEI aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
hotel is near shopping center.
location, price, clean
ok. family enjoyed.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

satoshi aus Japan
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, service & Food
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: