2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Yat aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Grand
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
execelent rooms
clean rooms
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

RICKY aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
goof staff and clean room
close to the MTR Station
good hotel, I will come back again !
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Asher aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Good location, Welcoming ambiance, Comfortable rooms
It was a nice experience and the staff was prompt in meeting our requests. A comfortable, 4-5* feel hotel and value for money. Loved the fact it was near to the train stations and easy access to another station via the Foot bridge.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

PANG aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Grand
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Comfortable, locations, nice food
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

BENG aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Great location with no worries if rain.
1st will be the great location as it's link to shopping mall, MTR station, sheltered to other streets and Mongkok MTR within walking distance. 2nd is many nice food are within walking distance. 3rd co
I like the environment, my kids enjoy too. Our room is 2 queen sized bed as we have 2 adults & 2 young kids, so we have comfortable nights thru out. You can choose to eat inside the shopping mall if you don't wish to go out to streets. Mongkok East MTR station is just few steps away from hotel, but if you like to take another MTR line, you may like to walk to Mongkok MTR station that is within walking distance & is sheltered all the way.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Cheryl aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Nice, Comfort and Spacious
We enjoy a lot, the hotel is very spacious and the service is excellent.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Lim aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Grand
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay
1. Comfortable, spacious, clean room (with great room amenities - including Nespresso machine); 2. Location (above mtr Mongkok east station); 3. A mere 10 min walk to Mong Kok station
Fantastic stay with comfortably sized room. Didn't take the package with breakfast- can't comment on food. Rooms are modernly designed, bathrooms are big as well. Generous with hotel amenities. Love the Nespresso machine in the room. Jacuzzi was under maintenance for a couple of days but guests were only told of 1 day maintenance (only able to enjoy that for 1 day). Nice pool and jacuzzi though. Free bus shuttle from Kowloon mtr station (K5) to and from hotel then guests can take airport express from Kowloon station. However, if have more than 3/4 persons, best option is to take a cab (~hk$ 260 to and from hotel). Airport express alone (for 4 pax) cost hk$220 to Kowloon.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

carmel aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel
location, comfortable, great staff
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Marissa aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent hotel
the hotel room and lobby has a nice interior, the staff are very helpful and accommodating, great facilities
the moment we entered the room, we really like the room. theres a personal welcoming note on the tv screen that is very nice. the bed are comfortable and we had a very nice sleep after long days of walking and roaming around the city. the toilet was spacious and clean. everything about the hotel is good.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

a aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice & comfort room, Sweet food
Nice Hotel for my Family vacation in my life
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: