arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12724 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12724 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

SHUOHUAN W.
China
21 Oktober 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.

Joselyn B.
Philippinen
20 Oktober 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.

Sim J.
Singapur
20 Oktober 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.
Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.

Yashaswi M.
Indien
20 Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, ambience & room cleanliness
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....

Tuck L.
Malaysia
18 Oktober 2014
Wonderful
good location, comfortable, very clean
my 2nd time in this hotel and will definitely come back again..

Meifeng C.
Singapur
18 Oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel room was clean. It is located at Mongkok, a bustling area. Connected to a shopping centre though not all shops are open as they are still undergoing renovation,
Pleasant though it took at least 10 minutes to walk to Mongkok MTR.

Hiew F.
Malaysia
17 Oktober 2014
Very comfort hotel !
Relax, comfort and enjoy !

Harvey C.
Kanada
17 Oktober 2014
Enjoyed the luxury without the luxury price.
Great location. Great decor. great service.
Most enjoyable. Will stay again.

Clive S.
Neuseeland
17 Oktober 2014
One night in Hong Kong.
The rooms are comfortable, clean, with good amenities and good internet.
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.

Manuela R.
Philippinen
16 Oktober 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
clean, spacious rooms, facilities
Superb