Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12841 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12841 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Tony R.
Australien
22 Oktober 2014
Great value
Location, modern & good value for money
great short stay with convenient access to the adjorning MTR station and shopping centre, pool was great and the staff friendly.

siew P.
Singapur
21 Oktober 2014
Fantastic
Location wonderful gym size of room was good

SANNA T.
Thailand
21 Oktober 2014
clean hotel
clean great comfortable
i think the way to go in town attractions kinda lil far cuz of location mongkok east not mongkok and if u have to walk to mongkok take like 5-10min of walking u have to change many lines but if u don't mind about travelling route i think this hotel is valuable for money,reasonable price with perfect room (clean,good smell,good service,perfect facilities)

Sylvia L.
Malaysia
21 Oktober 2014
Fantastic Stays!
Fantastic hotel with great room!
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.

SHUOHUAN W.
China
21 Oktober 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.

Joselyn B.
Philippinen
20 Oktober 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.

Sim J.
Singapur
20 Oktober 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.
Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.

Yashaswi M.
Indien
20 Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, ambience & room cleanliness
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....

Tuck L.
Malaysia
18 Oktober 2014
Wonderful
good location, comfortable, very clean
my 2nd time in this hotel and will definitely come back again..

Meifeng C.
Singapur
18 Oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel room was clean. It is located at Mongkok, a bustling area. Connected to a shopping centre though not all shops are open as they are still undergoing renovation,
Pleasant though it took at least 10 minutes to walk to Mongkok MTR.