2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13035 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13035 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Ma. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Grand
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay at Royal Plaza
Clean comfy beds, convenient as it is connected to a mall
Very pleasant
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Marie aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
best hotel
location, MTR proximity, big roms
best value for money
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

wei aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great service and location
location, service and clean
The stay was good. The service of the attendees were very helpful and assist us with the places which we want to go.it is located just beside the mtr, very convenient and the rooms are spacious.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Weng aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
HK Holiday with Family
Spacious Room, Cleanliness and friendly staffs
My stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel was a pleasant one. I had previously stayed there during my previous trip to HK. The staff is friendly and the room is spacious and clean. Excellent location and Mongkok is within walking distance.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Hui aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Love this hotel
Good location, big room, clean
this is my 3rd stay at this hotel, always my number on choice if i go to hk
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

eric aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice and good hotel
room, location and clean
it was good and love to come back again except the receptionist a bit not friendly, no smile and welcome greeting
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Chee aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
breakfast,room,and service
service very kindly
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Justin aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Will stay in Royal Plaza for our next visit.
Nice and big room,
Enjoy our stay in Royal Plaza as it is big enough for family of 4.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

William aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Cigarette Smoke for Days!
Stylish, comfortable, great proximity to restaurants/shopping mall/MTR, etc
It would have been fantastic if the smell of cigarettes in my "non-smoking" room wasn't overwhelming. It was clean, service was great, amenities were fantastic...in fact one of the better designed HK hotels I've ever stayed. It was awful.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Anna aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location
near MTR, pleasant staff, near shopping mall
The hotel is conveniently located and is near MTR and shopping malls. It is also walking distance to the night market. The hotel has friendly staff as well.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: