Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12862 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12862 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Citra S.
Indonesien
11 Oktober 2014
New renovated and good location
Big room, easy to find food, mtr just 2 minutes
Very good location , large room , new renovated

Jessica G.
Philippinen
11 Oktober 2014
Great hotel and very accessible
Great room size, clean and accessible
Our stay was great. Great room size. Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff and very accessible to the MTR and mall.

COLIN T.
Singapur
11 Oktober 2014
Hotel Rating
Room layout, location, Shopping centre
During my 1 week stay at the hotel we felt the overall hotel standard is good, except my family and I feel the front desk staff is not friendly, Rush service most of the time, not helpful, NO Wowservice.

Agnes N.
Malaysia
11 Oktober 2014
The hotel is clean and near by train station.
Good location,clean and very comfetable staying

June E.
Singapur
11 Oktober 2014
comfortable room
spacious, clean and the mall is nearby to do some shopping and dining
stay was good, room is clean and comfy beds.

Brenda P.
Macao
10 Oktober 2014
Clean Hotel
Clean, beautiful swimming pool, confortable
This is the first time i stay in this hotel, is a very recommend hotel with a beautiful swimming pool. Have three swimming pool, one big with cold water, one middle with hot water and one small for the babies, all of them have massage, very comfort and relax. Just a few minute walk to MK mrt, the hotel also provide shuttle bus to mtr and few places.

Yin C.
Singapur
10 Oktober 2014
One of the best hotel stays ever!
Clean room, fantastic service, convenient location
Nothing to pick on :)

Tabbush D.
USA
09 Oktober 2014
Bad Bed
Interior design, Grohe faucets, Daybed
It was terrible. The bed was fake, a rollup bed, that gets folded into the wall. I couldn't sleep.

Woo K.
Singapur
09 Oktober 2014
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money
Convenient - Hotel linked to MTR station.. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Room is very tidy and properly clean-up daily by housekeeper.
There is proper sheltered drop-off point for Taxi outside the Hotel. No problem taking a Taxi, available Taxis queuing outside Hotel to pick-up Hotel guests/passengers. Taking MTR is also very convenient, just 3 minutes walking distance. Good safety/control system - Access to the Hotel rooms' level/floor inside Lift and Lobby toilets controlled by Guests' Room Access key/card. Big Hotel room & toilet and very spacious inside the room. Spacious Lobby with sufficient sofa for guests waiting for check-in/out. Hotel staff very efficient during check-in/out process. Very niece ambience at Hotel Lobby.

Wai N.
Hong Kong
08 Oktober 2014
very good
nice
very nice