2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13069 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13069 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lavinia aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice room, a bit far from city center
Clean room, great service, beside a shopping mall
Nice and comfortable room, located beside a shopping mall which has dimsum in food court in the morning. Near a subway station, but if you want to go to city center have to walk 10mins to another subway station.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

Jimmy aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Royal Club Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great location, cosy room!
Location, room, and location again!
The location is impeccable! Same building as the MTR and great shopping mall. Walking distance to Mongkok shopping districts and lots of local food choices! Price a bit high but considering the location and room quality, worth it!
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014

Charnkit aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great room, good location
Great Room ,good location, near MTR
Great experience esp, with my 2kids. Health club is very great and staffs are very nice and helpful.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014

Ong aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location, cleaniness, food.
Perfect.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

JOEY aus Singapur
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Near Shopping District
Great Location, Clean Room, Big Bed
It was a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Darshini aus Südafrika
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong
Neat , staff professionalism, easily accessible
Very impressive. The hotel was beautiful will good facilities, gym and gorgeous pool area. The staff were all very professional and very helpful. It was also nice to be staying in the shopping mall. Good experience all round.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The real deal
Cleanliness, location, staff services
A total of 4 of us checked into the plaza grand room which comes with 2 queen beds. Room were spacious and I remember our first reaction when we step into the room was "WOW". Space is really there because we are able to put 4 luggages. The room is really clean and comfortable. Location is really great because we are 5 to 10 mins walk away from the station of Mongkok East. Traveller just get prepared to be ask to put deposits. I didnt know we have to put deposit till the day we check-in. Check in timing is at 3pm, kinda late (I feel). Other than these two, if it wont bother you (which never really bother us), then you should consider to stay in Royal Plaza.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Seah aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best stay for 4 pax
Bathroom, Location, Price
Good. Clean, spacious, great designs, big bathtub
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Yee aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Review on Royal Plaza Hotel
Location is good as MTR is easily accessible
Comfortable.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Su aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
awesome, clean and great service
clean, huge rooms and nice breakfast
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: