Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12841 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12841 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Lin D. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Stay
Staff, cleanliness, environment
The hotel is renovated and it has a very good environment. The location is very convenient as the MTR is just minutes of walk away.
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

David C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best hotel
Clean hotel, service was great and peoples was friendly
Best hotel I've have stay so far, customer service was great and the room was always clean. I would recommend friends and family to stay at this hotel (royal plaza) if they were going to hongkong for holiday . I will book this hotel again if I travelling to hongkong . Thank you all for a great service Royal Plaza staff:)
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Ng L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Minutes to MTR station
convenience, cleaniness and free wifi in hotel room.
I have stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel for the 2nd time. I loved the big and cosy room and best of all, the newly shopping centre is just beside the hotel and is only 2 minutes walk to MongKok East station. I will surely come back to the same hotel if I visit to Hong Kong again.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Elaine O. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Missing shoe over there but it is nice hotel
Clean, comfort, convenience
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

GOH L. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Worth staying
Comfortable & big room.
Good , this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

JULIANA C. aus Macao
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
nice, clean & comfortable rooms
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Ivan A. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel within the Ammenities
Staff , Accessibility, Value for money
Great
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Yoyo I. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Easy access location
location, clean, good food
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Robert R. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing Rooms in Mongkok
Good Location, New Rooms, Friendly Service
I liked the rooms as they looked new and clean. We had a good view of the city. The swimming pool was nice. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

?? ?. aus Afghanistan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good choice of mongkok's hotel
Good location of monkok (easily access to mongkok's hot places) / Good price / Good conditions for family guests
Internet review
Bewertet am 10 September 2014