2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13069 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13069 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

CHENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014

Kongkait aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014

Chun aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Royal Club Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014

Lim aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

jedd aus China
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

katrina aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

HAMIDA aus Oman
Alleinreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Kevin aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

sylvia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Liniwati aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi
Bewertet am 24 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: