Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12852 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12852 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

than N.
Singapur
31 August 2014
our 2nd time there and it was as good as the first
location, environment, friendly staff
It was out 2nd time staying at Royal Plaza and we had a great and comfortable stay! Hotel is walking distance to the MTR and the hotel even provided free shuttle bus to prince Edward station. Newly renovated hotel looks really nice. Rooms are BIG consider that HK is known for small hotel rooms and very clean too. Hotel is also connected to Grand century plaza which is a nice shopping centre too. It is also walking distance to Fa Yuen Street where they sell many cheap and nice things there. Overall for the price that we paid, we think that it is worth it!

kyungbeen L.
Südkorea
31 August 2014
Hotel is very good, so i recommend for everyone
breakfast, location, and facility
i was recommended by review and then selected

Diana L.
Philippinen
31 August 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible
Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.

Ding H.
Singapur
31 August 2014
short stay
comfort, bathroom and location
Stay at this hotel was good. Located in a huge shopping mall, but quite a distance from train station. Very crowded during the weekend. Comfy Bed.

Uday S.
Indien
30 August 2014
Would recommend
.
.

Moy L.
Singapur
29 August 2014
3 days 2 night stayed at Hong kong
location, very help full staff & clean.
I love Royal Hotel, will recommend someone to stay if relative or friend travel to Hong Kong.

WONG M.
Malaysia
29 August 2014
Madam
Clean, convenient, big room
Satisfied and happy with the service.

Yeo K.
Malaysia
29 August 2014
Your 1st choice of hotel when you travel to HK!
Location, clean and big room for family, shopping
Fantastic...! Very good service, fast and easy check out procedure ( just leave your room cards in the room) and very friendly staff. Hotel is located next to Mongkok East MRT and shopping center is link to the hotel but part of it is under renovations now but still plenty of other retail outlets to spend your cash. Hotel transfer to airport charges is expensive and your best option is by taxi, about 30-40 minutes ride. My hotel choice on my next trip to HK.....Royal Plaza Hotel for sure!

Laura L.
Indonesien
29 August 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.
Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.

Heng C.
Singapur
28 August 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Nice and Location
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time