2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13034 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13034 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Tania aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Feedback
Good location. Good service. Appreciated the free upgrade to premier room. However, the standard on the branded toiletries has dropped compared to my stay 2 years ago.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Chu aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall is very good.
May be can brovide cell phone for local call & data use, return during check out . We have this service during other hotel stay. More hotel provide this service now. This may gain more guest. Stay in this hotel.. Other hotel'phone can call limited country for free also.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Peijun aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Suitable for families with young children
One of the few hotels with two queen size beds for their family deluxe rooms. Room size is spacious by HK standards and there's a tub with retractable blind where parents can observe from the beds while the kids have their bath in the tub. The hotel is linked to the Mong Kok station by a sheltered bridge and walking distance is acceptable. Overall a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

Yeo aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
overall the service is good
will recommend to friends
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Li aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent location, but the room was slightly disappointing
The hotel is extremely near Mong Kok East Station with a big mall nearby. We have been staying at this hotel each time we visit Hong Kong due to its excellent location. We were slightly disappointed this time due to the leaking sink in the toilet. There is a soap dispenser at the shower area (which according to the staff, work as shampoo as well). We thought a 5-star hotel should be providing shampoo, conditioner and shower gel of higher quality. As three of us are sharing the room, there are not enough towels provided on some of the days.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Sean aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Grand Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
located at Mongkok East and by foot bridge easy access to Mongkok .
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Good location and good secruity.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Aries aus Macao
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The room size is big
Location is good and convenient
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

BUDIYANTO aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Plaza Grand
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel, Value for Money
The hotel is located right above MTR station, and surrounded with many market and great food!
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Xue aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, worth the money
Recommended for family of four as the room was spacious and clean, location was convenient as well.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Frascella aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good and can be improved
The room is clean and nice. The toilet does not have a bidet, so it was quite inconvenient. The pool closes at 9 PM - too EARLY, for us tourist who wanted to relax there after a long day of walking. We are grateful for the shuttle to get us to Tsim Sha Tsui and back, but the sad part is we cannot bring luggage.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: