arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12760 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12760 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

JIMMY L.
Singapur
07 Mai 2016
Value for money
May not be the best location. But overall value for money; clean and nice, also many good restaurants to dine in within the same building

Chui L.
Hong Kong
07 Mai 2016
Location
location good

Chui L.
Hong Kong
07 Mai 2016
location
location good

david F.
USA
07 Mai 2016
Worth checking out
Great location, clean rooms and conveniently connected to a decent mall.

Daniel K.
Deutschland
06 Mai 2016
Not really 5 stars
The location and interior was really nice. The service was terrible. We had dirt from other people in our suite. Unfriendly service stuff. They will not see us again.

Chris N.
Malaysia
06 Mai 2016
Overall a good stay
Location, location, location. This hotel offers great amenities and service. A memorable stay indeed.

Lim W.
Singapur
06 Mai 2016
Worth the money
Given the money spent on this hotel, the facilities and location were super valued for the money. Good recommendation from friends.

Joyce Y.
Singapur
06 Mai 2016
Excellent hotel!
Not the first time staying here. Love it. Ambient, comfort, service, room size, cleanliness, modern, amenities, location etc. Will return each time I go to HK. Recommended many friends too. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express station and 2 nearby shopping malls. Fabulous hotel!

Nopawan T.
Thailand
06 Mai 2016
Nice hotel
Nice staff, clean room, convenient location to travel in the city.

Joan L.
Singapur
06 Mai 2016
Good location and friendly staff
We checked in on 30 Apr and this time we were upgraded to 19th floor but you need to walk up a flight of stairs to 19th floor as the lift does not have excess to 19th. When we checked in the afternoon, there were some loud noises from the rooftop and was told that they are doing something at the rooftop and the noise lasted up to 6 plus (lucky it's only for that day). But overall, we were very satisfied with the stay and their staff who are friendly and courteous.