Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12862 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12862 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tian L.
Singapur
21 Januar 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.

Issinee V.
Thailand
21 Januar 2016
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.

Stephen G.
Kanada
20 Januar 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.

LamSam T.
Malaysia
20 Januar 2016
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living

Ler L.
Singapur
19 Januar 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates

CHEONG L.
Singapur
19 Januar 2016
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.

SIM S.
Singapur
18 Januar 2016
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.

megasari C.
Indonesien
18 Januar 2016
Great hotel n location
Next to mtr,clean hotel, next to mall
Family room can fit 2 adults and 3 children ages8-10 yo.variaties breakfast not too many but, there are international breakfast..the location near flower market, easy to find acces street food around hotel,,great stay

Likai Z.
Singapur
17 Januar 2016
Luxurious hotel
Good location with very nice and modern rooms
The hotel rooms were of decent sizes and very clean and modern. The location of the hotel was very good too.

Stevanus O.
Indonesien
17 Januar 2016
great stay
great cool awesome
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay