2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13035 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13035 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Edmundo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Very Nice Place
Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Lien aus Vietnam
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Chui aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Claudio aus Macao
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Elkan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Grand
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Ho aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Grand
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Jessie aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Erlim aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

IENG aus Macao
Paar
Plaza Grand
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: