2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Dju-Lyn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

Ng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

SOO aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Steven aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Joanne aus Singapur
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Tan aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Grand Plus
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Leong aus Portugal
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016

Ho aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very convenient location and great facilities
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Price is a bit on the high side. Very convenient location at Mongkok East station where one can take direct MTR to Shenzhen border and also a bus station at the same place. Short walk to road side stalls and plenty of food outlets, shopping both cheap and expensive goods. Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Teo aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Big room which is rare in Hongkong. Free Wifi, every important for those social junkies! Friendly staff.
Been to HongKong couple of times. I have to say this trip I stay in the biggest room among all the Hong Kong trips that i been and also paid for the least. One of the best stays in HongKong for me. Convenience is the best for this hotel, with a shopping mall just connected (not beside) to it. The food court at the shopping mall sells nice and decently priced food too. The beds and rooms are well maintained and clean. Thus it was a very pleasant stay for me and my family.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Merlin aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: