Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 12852 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 12852 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Thim S. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Clean and convenience
Good
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

ZHI P. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

HAN N. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

ching M. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 8 Übernachtungen
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Song T. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Benjamin A. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Mun C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Zhili T. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Impolite Staff at Entrance of Hotel
Cleaners did a fantastic tidying up the room daily.
Bad experience. Person at the entrance of the hotel refused to assist us with young children to get a taxi.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Hoo L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Stay!
1) Courteous staff right down to the housekeeper 2) Cleanliness of room 3) location
we arrived at the hotel quite early. Check in time was actually supposed to be at 3pm. The staff rushed and ensured that we could check in earlier as they understood that we had 20 members in tow and we had 10 young kids. We managed to check in at about 1 plus, 2 hrs before actual check in which was a blessing as we had 5 sleepy kids and 1 extremely grumpy baby
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Kar L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel with very spacious room
Location good, spacious room & staff very friendly
Very happy with the hotel staff, security good after later hour to hotel room. Overall very happy and fantastic when we stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel 👍👍
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015