Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Kim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

FENN aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thng aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHAU aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LI aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: