Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5100 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Chad aus Südafrika
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2014

Juliana aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014

Pui aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014

Irene aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014

sock aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

haydee aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

Rex aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014

Vanessa aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Lay aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable, with lots to see and do.
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Although the rooms are small, they were very clean. Free internet was handy and staff were helpful, as I'm not to good with computers. The location is excellent with the night market right outside, 2 minutes to Nathan Road and 5 minutes to MRT. Lovely friendly staff.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: