Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



5078 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Shirley aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location & friendly helpful hotel staff!
Location,clean & friendly!
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Hong aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Ho aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
simple room for sleeping..
location, cleanliness, wifi
The stay was pleasant, although room was small.. but it serves it's purpose as a budget hotel.. it is near to some attraction such as the woman street and temple street.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Ng aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014

serena aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014

TzYen aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014

Luah aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Huiyi aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Wing aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014

Ngai aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: